Find an MBCP Class

California | Idaho | Maine | Massachusetts | Minnesota | Oregon  | Pennsylvania | Washington
AustraliaGermany | IsraelJapanNetherlands | SpainSweden | United Kingdom


California

Los Angeles

Lorelyn Eaves: lorelyneaves@gmail.com

San Francisco

Judy Cuneo, MD: Osher Center for Integrative Medicine at UCSF | 415-353-7718


Idaho

Hailey

Paige Redman: paigeredman@yahoo.com | 208-450-9157


Maine

Ellsworth

Jane Gerlach, CNM: Maine Coast Memorial Hospital


Massachusetts

Cambridge

Danielle Schuman-Oliver, CNM: mindfulbirthingboston.com

Wooster 

Jennifer Moffit, BA, CNM, RN, MSN: Jennifer.Moffittfhcw@umassmed.edu


Minnesota

Rochester

Susan Skinner, CNM: Skinner.Susan@mayo.edu

St. Paul

Kris Tromiczak, CNM: Health Partners Clinics | mindful.lily@gmail.com | 612-327-2269


Oregon

Corvallis

Catherine Polan Orzech, MA, LMFT: MBCPOregon@gmail.com


Pennsylvania

Philadelphia 

Carol O’Donoghue, CNM, MSN, MPH: 215-280-8760 | mindfulbirthphiladelphia@gmail.com
Molly Weingrod, CCE: 917-371-8380 | mindfulbirthphiladelphia@gmail.com

Mindful Birth Philadelphia  |  https://www.facebook.com/mindfulbirthphiladelphia/


Washington

Seattle

Maggie Bolton, CNM: NW Mindful Birthing and Parenting | 206-390-5581
Becca Calhoun, MPH: NW Mindful Birthing and Parenting | 206-390-5581


Australia

Adelaide

Fiona Glover: Mindfulness Centre

Victoria

Margaret McGuire: Mindfulbaby.com.au


Germany

Berlin

Clarissa Schwartz, MPH: www.clarissa-schwarz.de

Eberswalde

Anne Hackenberger: www.neue-wege-mit-kindern.de | +0049 3334 2717807

Freiburg

Mela Pinter, MSc Midwife: www.Mindfulbirthing.de., www.mayenrain.de, mail@melapinter.de


Israel

Jerusalem

Rachelle Oseran, LCCE, FACCE: rachelleoseran@gmail.com | +972 52 2342909


Japan

Kamakura

Ayumi Kumagai, MD, Obstetrician: Shonan Kamakura General Hospital/Birth Clinic, bearwalkflyhamahig.wixsite.com/ayumikumagairyukyubear.blogspot.jp/?m=1 | bear.walkfly.hamahiga@gmail.com


Netherlands

Amsterdam | Den Haag

Irena Veringa: www.mbcpmidwife.nl

Oosterhout | Breda | Tilburg

Lilian Wirken: www.lilianwirken.nlwww.medimodus.com | info@lilianwirken.nl


Spain

Valladolid

Olga Sacristan, MD: olgasacristan.com | olgasacristan@gmail.com


Sweden

Hägerstensvägen

Anna Wikfalk: Bara Yoga

Kungsbacka | Varberg | Gothenburg

Anamaria Whitmer Jacobsson, MD: klarhet@telia.com | +46 730756515


United Kingdom

Lancaster

Stephanie Lowe: stephanie63lowe@hotmail.com | +07 425 859 895

Oxford

Maret Dymond, PhD: Oxford Mindfulness Centre | New Forest Mindfulness | +01865 613158